Team Schedules - Boys Under 14 Div 4
       


Crossfire Premier B05 E -- (0207-141PB14-0048)

Bracket


ALL A


Bracket - Sunday, September 09, 2018
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 575634  Phillips 66 Soccer Park  10:00 AM  01 A1 vs A2Whatcom FC Rangers - B05 Blue 11 vs.Crossfire Premier B05 E0

Bracket - Saturday, September 15, 2018
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 575639  Stocker Fields  02:00 PM  S A8 vs A2Washington Rush B05 A 15 vs.Crossfire Premier B05 E1

Bracket - Saturday, September 22, 2018
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 575643  Grasslawn Park  10:00 AM  GL2 A2 vs A3Crossfire Premier B05 E 1 vs.FWFC B05 White1

Bracket - Saturday, October 06, 2018
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 575703  Canfield North  04:00 PM  3 A4 vs A2Timbers North FC 05/06B White 5 vs.Crossfire Premier B05 E1

Bracket - Sunday, October 07, 2018
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 575647  Canfield East  10:00 AM  4 A4 vs A2Timbers North FC 05/06B White 4 vs.Crossfire Premier B05 E2

Bracket - Saturday, October 13, 2018
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 575687  Gig Harbor High School  03:45 PM  1 A7 vs A2Harbor Premier B05 Green A 10 vs.Crossfire Premier B05 E0

Bracket - Sunday, October 14, 2018
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 575651  60 Acres  01:30 PM  19 A2 vs A5Crossfire Premier B05 E 0 vs.Northwest United B05 Red4

Bracket - Sunday, October 28, 2018
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 575662  Marymoor Park  01:00 PM  4B A2 vs A1Crossfire Premier B05 E 0 vs.Whatcom FC Rangers - B05 Blue6

Bracket - Saturday, November 03, 2018
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 575671  Saghalie Middle School  05:00 PM  1 A3 vs A2FWFC B05 White 4 vs.Crossfire Premier B05 E0

Bracket - Saturday, November 10, 2018
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 575675  Hartman Park  03:00 PM  1 A2 vs A4Crossfire Premier B05 E 3 vs.Timbers North FC 05/06B White3

Bracket - Sunday, November 18, 2018
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 575679  Sedro Woolley High School  11:00 AM  1 A5 vs A2Northwest United B05 Red CSC vs.Crossfire Premier B05 ECSC

Bracket - Wednesday, December 12, 2018
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 575655  Redmond High School  06:30 PM  A A6 vs A2Crossfire Premier B05 D 9 vs.Crossfire Premier B05 E0

Bracket - Saturday, January 05, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 575659  Grasslawn Park  01:00 PM  GL A2 vs A7Crossfire Premier B05 E 2 vs.Harbor Premier B05 Green A12

Bracket - Saturday, January 19, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 575715  Marymoor Park  03:00 PM  4 A2 vs A7Crossfire Premier B05 E 0 vs.Harbor Premier B05 Green A3

Bracket - Saturday, January 26, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 575695  TBD   --    --  A8 vs A2Washington Rush B05 A 7 vs.Crossfire Premier B05 E0

Bracket - Sunday, January 27, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 575690  Whatcom Community College  12:00 PM  1 A1 vs A2Whatcom FC Rangers - B05 Blue 7 vs.Crossfire Premier B05 E0

Bracket - Saturday, February 02, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 575699  Grasslawn Park  03:00 PM  GL A2 vs A3Crossfire Premier B05 E 2 vs.FWFC B05 White6

Bracket - Sunday, February 03, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 575667  Grasslawn Park  01:00 PM  GL2 A2 vs A8Crossfire Premier B05 E 0 vs.Washington Rush B05 A4

Bracket - Saturday, February 23, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 575707  Hartman Park  03:00 PM  1 A2 vs A5Crossfire Premier B05 E 0 vs.Northwest United B05 Red6

Bracket - Friday, March 15, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 575683  Marymoor Park  05:00 PM  2 A2 vs A6Crossfire Premier B05 E 1 vs.Crossfire Premier B05 D5

Bracket - Sunday, March 17, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 575711  Grasslawn Park  11:00 AM  GL A6 vs A2Crossfire Premier B05 D 7 vs.Crossfire Premier B05 E0