Team Schedules - Boys Under 14 Div 1
       


3RSC B05 RCL Black -- (0621-244CB14-4262)

Bracket


ALL A


Bracket - Sunday, September 16, 2018
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 596943  Columbia Basin College  10:00 AM  2 A3 vs A43RSC B05 RCL Black 0 vs.PacNW B05 Maroon A3

Bracket - Saturday, September 22, 2018
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 596970  Rd. 36  01:00 PM  3 A3 vs A23RSC B05 RCL Black 1 vs.Crossfire Premier B05 A2

Bracket - Sunday, October 07, 2018
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 596926  Southridge SC  11:00 AM  SR6 A9 vs A33RSC B06 RCL Black 3 vs.3RSC B05 RCL Black1

Bracket - Saturday, October 13, 2018
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 596947  Spokane Shadow Polo Fields  01:00 PM  7 A5 vs A3Spokane Sounders B05 Rave 3 vs.3RSC B05 RCL Black0

Bracket - Saturday, October 20, 2018
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 596951  Rd. 36  12:30 PM  4 A3 vs A63RSC B05 RCL Black 2 vs.WPFC B05 Black A2

Bracket - Sunday, October 28, 2018
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 596990  Columbia Basin College  10:00 AM  2 A3 vs A73RSC B05 RCL Black 4 vs.Northwest United B05 Black1

Bracket - Saturday, November 03, 2018
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 596958  Tri Cities Youth Soccer Association Complex  01:00 PM  28 A3 vs A83RSC B05 RCL Black 3 vs.Eastside FC B05 White B2

Bracket - Sunday, November 11, 2018
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 596964  Columbia Basin College  02:00 PM  2 A3 vs A93RSC B05 RCL Black 2 vs.3RSC B06 RCL Black3

Bracket - Saturday, November 17, 2018
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 596965  Lower Woodland  01:00 PM  7 A1 vs A3Seattle United B05 Copa A 2 vs.3RSC B05 RCL Black1

Bracket - Sunday, November 18, 2018
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 596979  Starfire Complex  11:00 AM  5 A4 vs A3PacNW B05 Maroon A 1 vs.3RSC B05 RCL Black3

Bracket - Saturday, December 01, 2018
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 596934  Hartman Park  03:00 PM  1 A2 vs A3Crossfire Premier B05 A 4 vs.3RSC B05 RCL Black0

Bracket - Saturday, January 26, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 596981  Chiawana HS  09:40 AM  1 A3 vs A53RSC B05 RCL Black 0 vs.Spokane Sounders B05 Rave4

Bracket - Saturday, February 02, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 596987  WPFC Soccer Complex  02:00 PM  3 A6 vs A3WPFC B05 Black A 1 vs.3RSC B05 RCL Black2

Bracket - Saturday, March 16, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 596994  Preston Park  01:30 PM  1 A8 vs A3Eastside FC B05 White B 4 vs.3RSC B05 RCL Black3

Bracket - Sunday, March 17, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 596955  Sedro Woolley High School  09:00 AM  1 A7 vs A3Northwest United B05 Black 4 vs.3RSC B05 RCL Black3

Bracket - Wednesday, March 20, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 596998  Columbia Basin College  05:00 PM  1 A9 vs A33RSC B06 RCL Black 2 vs.3RSC B05 RCL Black1

Bracket - Sunday, April 14, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 596929  Pending Availability   --    --  A3 vs A13RSC B05 RCL Black 3 vs.Seattle United B05 Copa A0
 597001  Southridge SC  10:00 AM  SR5 A3 vs A13RSC B05 RCL Black 3 vs.Seattle United B05 Copa A0