Team Schedules - Boys Under 17 Div 2
       


3RSC B02 RCL Black -- (0621-244CB17-0001)

Bracket


ALL A


Bracket - Sunday, September 09, 2018
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 597532  Harmony Sports Complex  01:00 PM  8 A7 vs A3WA Timbers 02B Red 1 3 vs.3RSC B02 RCL Black2

Bracket - Saturday, September 22, 2018
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 597535  Rd. 36  03:00 PM  3 A3 vs A13RSC B02 RCL Black 5 vs.Crossfire Premier B02 B0

Bracket - Sunday, September 23, 2018
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 597568  Columbia Basin College  12:00 PM  2 A3 vs A23RSC B02 RCL Black 1 vs.PacNW B02 Blue B4

Bracket - Saturday, September 29, 2018
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 597546  Rd. 36  02:15 PM  2 A3 vs A83RSC B02 RCL Black 5 vs.Blackhills FC B02 Black A4

Bracket - Sunday, September 30, 2018
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 597549  Columbia Basin College  12:00 PM  2 A3 vs A43RSC B02 RCL Black 8 vs.Eastside FC B02 White B0

Bracket - Saturday, October 06, 2018
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 597560  Rd. 36  02:00 PM  3 A3 vs A73RSC B02 RCL Black 1 vs.WA Timbers 02B Red 12

Bracket - Sunday, October 07, 2018
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 597581  Columbia Basin College  12:00 PM  1 A3 vs A53RSC B02 RCL Black 1 vs.Washington Rush B02 A4

Bracket - Sunday, October 14, 2018
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 597557  Columbia Basin College  02:00 PM  2 A3 vs A63RSC B02 RCL Black 2 vs.FWFC B02 Blue1

Bracket - Sunday, October 28, 2018
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 597563  152nd Street Complex  11:00 AM  1 A1 vs A3Crossfire Premier B02 B 6 vs.3RSC B02 RCL Black2

Bracket - Saturday, November 03, 2018
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 597540  Starfire Complex  01:30 PM  3 A2 vs A3PacNW B02 Blue B 4 vs.3RSC B02 RCL Black0

Bracket - Sunday, November 04, 2018
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 597574  Capital High School Turf  12:00 PM  1 A8 vs A3Blackhills FC B02 Black A 1 vs.3RSC B02 RCL Black1

Bracket - Saturday, November 17, 2018
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 597577  Preston Park  05:00 PM  1 A4 vs A3Eastside FC B02 White B 3 vs.3RSC B02 RCL Black1

Bracket - Saturday, December 01, 2018
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 597553  Archbishop Murphy High School  02:30 PM  stdm A5 vs A3Washington Rush B02 A 2 vs.3RSC B02 RCL Black2

Bracket - Sunday, December 02, 2018
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 597585  Todd Beamer  12:00 PM  1 A6 vs A3FWFC B02 Blue 0 vs.3RSC B02 RCL Black4