Team Schedules - Boys Under 13 Div 3
       


3RSC B06 RCL Green -- (0621-244CB13-4258)

Bracket


ALL A


Bracket - Saturday, September 08, 2018
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 575383  Rd. 36  10:00 AM  4 A7 vs A33RSC B06 RCL Green 1 vs.Northwest United B06 Black1
 575439  Rd. 36  03:30 PM  4 A7 vs A33RSC B06 RCL Green 0 vs.Northwest United B06 Black6

Bracket - Saturday, September 15, 2018
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 575388  Grasslawn Park  02:00 PM  GL2 A4 vs A7Crossfire Premier B06 C 4 vs.3RSC B06 RCL Green1

Bracket - Saturday, September 22, 2018
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 575448  Rd. 36  12:00 PM  1 A7 vs A53RSC B06 RCL Green 2 vs.Snohomish United B06 Black A1

Bracket - Saturday, September 29, 2018
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 575424  Rd. 36  12:30 PM  2 A7 vs A63RSC B06 RCL Green 1 vs.Kitsap Alliance FC - B06 A3

Bracket - Sunday, September 30, 2018
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 575401  Columbia Basin College  02:00 PM  1 A7 vs A83RSC B06 RCL Green 0 vs.GS Surf B06 B2

Bracket - Sunday, October 07, 2018
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 575402  Columbia Basin College  02:00 PM  1 A7 vs A13RSC B06 RCL Green 2 vs.Washington Rush B06 A2

Bracket - Saturday, October 20, 2018
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 575411  Skagit River Park  01:00 PM  3 A3 vs A7Northwest United B06 Black 3 vs.3RSC B06 RCL Green1

Bracket - Sunday, October 21, 2018
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 575430  Archbishop Murphy High School  09:00 AM  stdm A1 vs A7Washington Rush B06 A 3 vs.3RSC B06 RCL Green1

Bracket - Saturday, October 27, 2018
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 575416  Columbia Basin College  03:30 PM  2 A7 vs A43RSC B06 RCL Green 4 vs.Crossfire Premier B06 C0

Bracket - Saturday, November 10, 2018
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 575396  Petrovitsky Park  06:30 PM  2 A6 vs A7Kitsap Alliance FC - B06 A 4 vs.3RSC B06 RCL Green0

Bracket - Sunday, November 11, 2018
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 575420  Snohomish High School  01:00 PM  Stdm A5 vs A7Snohomish United B06 Black A 0 vs.3RSC B06 RCL Green1

Bracket - Saturday, November 17, 2018
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 575429  Meadowdale Athletic Complex  01:30 PM  M1 A8 vs A7GS Surf B06 B 2 vs.3RSC B06 RCL Green1

Bracket - Sunday, November 18, 2018
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 575407  WPFC Soccer Complex  09:00 AM  4 A2 vs A7WPFC B06 White B 2 vs.3RSC B06 RCL Green0

Bracket - Saturday, January 26, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 575444  Marymoor Park  05:00 PM  4 A4 vs A7Crossfire Premier B06 C 0 vs.3RSC B06 RCL Green3

Bracket - Saturday, February 02, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 575392  Chiawana HS  12:15 PM  1 A7 vs A53RSC B06 RCL Green 2 vs.Snohomish United B06 Black A0

Bracket - Saturday, March 02, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 575457  Meadowdale High School  03:00 PM  1 A7 vs A83RSC B06 RCL Green 1 vs.GS Surf B06 B2

Bracket - Saturday, March 09, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 575435  WPFC Soccer Complex  05:00 PM  3 A7 vs A23RSC B06 RCL Green 0 vs.WPFC B06 White B3

Bracket - Sunday, March 10, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 575463  WPFC Soccer Complex  03:00 PM  3 A2 vs A7WPFC B06 White B 2 vs.3RSC B06 RCL Green0

Bracket - Saturday, March 16, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 575458  Sozo 11  03:30 PM  2 A7 vs A13RSC B06 RCL Green 0 vs.Washington Rush B06 A3

Bracket - Sunday, March 17, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 575452  Gordon Synthetic Turf Athletic Field  12:00 PM  Synt A6 vs A7Kitsap Alliance FC - B06 A 2 vs.3RSC B06 RCL Green2