Team Schedules - Girls Under 12 Div 3 9Aside
       


3RSC G07 RCL Green -- (0621-244CG12-4255)

Bracket


ALL A


Bracket - Saturday, September 08, 2018
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome Team Away Team
 575970  Harbor Ridge Middle School  02:30 PM  MS A1 vs A2Harbor Premier G07 Green Avs.3RSC G07 RCL Green

Bracket - Sunday, September 09, 2018
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome Team Away Team
 575991  Capital Soccer Fields (Blackhills Comm Soccer Co)  10:00 AM  04 A6 vs A2Blackhills FC G07 Black Avs.3RSC G07 RCL Green

Bracket - Sunday, September 16, 2018
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome Team Away Team
 576026  Harbor Ridge Middle School  12:00 PM  MS A1 vs A2Harbor Premier G07 Green Avs.3RSC G07 RCL Green

Bracket - Saturday, September 22, 2018
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome Team Away Team
 575979  Bombing Range Sports Complex  11:45 AM  6 A2 vs A33RSC G07 RCL Greenvs.Eastside FC G07 Blue C

Bracket - Saturday, October 06, 2018
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome Team Away Team
 576019  Bombing Range Sports Complex  01:45 PM  5 A2 vs A63RSC G07 RCL Greenvs.Blackhills FC G07 Black A

Bracket - Sunday, October 07, 2018
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome Team Away Team
 576011  Bombing Range Sports Complex  12:15 PM  5 A2 vs A43RSC G07 RCL Greenvs.PacNW G07 Maroon A

Bracket - Saturday, October 13, 2018
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome Team Away Team
 575995  Bombing Range Sports Complex  02:00 PM  5 A2 vs A73RSC G07 RCL Greenvs.Whatcom FC Ra - G07 Gold

Bracket - Sunday, October 14, 2018
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome Team Away Team
 576035  Bombing Range Sports Complex  12:15 PM  5 A2 vs A33RSC G07 RCL Greenvs.Eastside FC G07 Blue C

Bracket - Saturday, October 20, 2018
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome Team Away Team
 575998  Bombing Range Sports Complex  03:15 PM  6 A2 vs A13RSC G07 RCL Greenvs.Harbor Premier G07 Green A

Bracket - Saturday, October 27, 2018
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome Team Away Team
 576003  Bombing Range Sports Complex  03:15 PM  5 A2 vs A83RSC G07 RCL Greenvs.MVP Marauders G07 Navy

Bracket - Saturday, November 03, 2018
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome Team Away Team
 576007  Preston Park  03:15 PM  3 A3 vs A2Eastside FC G07 Blue Cvs.3RSC G07 RCL Green

Bracket - Sunday, November 04, 2018
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome Team Away Team
 576023  Phillips 66 Soccer Park  10:00 AM  4 A7 vs A2Whatcom FC Ra - G07 Goldvs.3RSC G07 RCL Green

Bracket - Saturday, November 10, 2018
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome Team Away Team
 575983  Starfire Complex  01:00 PM  4 A4 vs A2PacNW G07 Maroon Avs.3RSC G07 RCL Green

Bracket - Sunday, November 11, 2018
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome Team Away Team
 575975  Ravensdale  11:30 AM  4 A8 vs A2MVP Marauders G07 Navyvs.3RSC G07 RCL Green
 576015  Starfire Sports Complex  03:00 PM  3A A5 vs A2PacNW G07 Blue Bvs.3RSC G07 RCL Green

Bracket - Saturday, March 02, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome Team Away Team
 576047  Ingersoll Stadium  03:00 PM  1 A6 vs A2Blackhills FC G07 Black Avs.3RSC G07 RCL Green

Bracket - Sunday, March 03, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome Team Away Team
 576031  Petrovitsky Park  09:00 AM  1 A8 vs A2MVP Marauders G07 Navyvs.3RSC G07 RCL Green
 576039  Starfire Sports Complex  01:00 PM  4 A4 vs A2PacNW G07 Maroon Avs.3RSC G07 RCL Green

Bracket - Saturday, March 09, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome Team Away Team
 575987  Bombing Range Sports Complex  03:30 PM  5 A2 vs A53RSC G07 RCL Greenvs.PacNW G07 Blue B

Bracket - Sunday, March 10, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome Team Away Team
 576043  Bombing Range Sports Complex  11:00 AM  6 A2 vs A53RSC G07 RCL Greenvs.PacNW G07 Blue B

Bracket - Saturday, March 16, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome Team Away Team
 576051  Sozo 11  11:30 AM  9 A2 vs A73RSC G07 RCL Greenvs.Whatcom FC Ra - G07 Gold