Team Schedules - Boys Under 15 Div 1
       


3RSC B04 RCL Black -- (0621-244CB15-4266)

Bracket


ALL A


Bracket - Saturday, September 15, 2018
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 597051  Rd. 36  10:00 AM  4 A5 vs A23RSC B04 RCL Black 5 vs.Spokane Sounders B04 Rave0

Bracket - Sunday, September 16, 2018
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 597013  Columbia Basin College  12:00 PM  2 A5 vs A63RSC B04 RCL Black 2 vs.PacNW B04 Blue B2

Bracket - Saturday, September 22, 2018
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 597023  Spokane Shadow Polo Fields  10:30 AM  7 A2 vs A5Spokane Sounders B04 Rave 2 vs.3RSC B04 RCL Black1

Bracket - Saturday, September 29, 2018
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 597018  Rd. 36  10:00 AM  3 A5 vs A13RSC B04 RCL Black 2 vs.Crossfire Yakima B04A A0

Bracket - Saturday, October 06, 2018
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 597044  Rd. 36  12:15 PM  3 A5 vs A73RSC B04 RCL Black 4 vs.WPFC B04 Black A2

Bracket - Sunday, October 07, 2018
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 597028  Columbia Basin College  10:00 AM  1 A5 vs A33RSC B04 RCL Black 3 vs.Northwest United B04 Black0

Bracket - Sunday, October 14, 2018
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 597061  Columbia Basin College  12:00 PM  1 A5 vs A43RSC B04 RCL Black 2 vs.GS Surf B04 A0

Bracket - Saturday, October 20, 2018
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 597056  Skagit Valley Community College  05:30 PM  1 A3 vs A5Northwest United B04 Black 1 vs.3RSC B04 RCL Black0

Bracket - Sunday, October 21, 2018
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 597036  Civic Field Stadium  09:00 AM  Stdm A8 vs A5Whatcom FC Rangers - B04 Gold 1 vs.3RSC B04 RCL Black3

Bracket - Saturday, October 27, 2018
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 597016  WPFC Soccer Complex  03:00 PM  3 A7 vs A5WPFC B04 Black A 0 vs.3RSC B04 RCL Black3

Bracket - Sunday, October 28, 2018
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 597041  Starfire Sports Complex  09:00 AM  5 A6 vs A5PacNW B04 Blue B 3 vs.3RSC B04 RCL Black5

Bracket - Sunday, November 11, 2018
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 597046  Sozo 11  01:00 PM  8 A1 vs A5Crossfire Yakima B04A A 3 vs.3RSC B04 RCL Black0

Bracket - Saturday, November 17, 2018
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 597008  Chiawana HS  10:00 AM  2 A5 vs A83RSC B04 RCL Black 7 vs.Whatcom FC Rangers - B04 Gold0

Bracket - Sunday, December 02, 2018
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 597033  Lynnwood High School  01:30 PM  1 A4 vs A5GS Surf B04 A 4 vs.3RSC B04 RCL Black1