Team Schedules - Girls Under 14 Div 2
       


3RSC G05 RCL Black -- (0621-244CG14-4263)

Bracket


ALL A


Bracket - Saturday, September 08, 2018
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 656603  Rd. 36  02:15 PM  2 A7 vs A53RSC G05 RCL Black 4 vs.WPFC G05 Black B3

Bracket - Saturday, September 15, 2018
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 656637  Rd. 36  01:45 PM  1 A7 vs A33RSC G05 RCL Black 2 vs.Harbor Premier G05 Green A0

Bracket - Sunday, September 16, 2018
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 656614  Southridge SC  02:00 PM  SR6 A7 vs A103RSC G05 RCL Black 4 vs.Washington Rush G05 A0

Bracket - Saturday, October 06, 2018
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 656668  Rd. 36  12:30 PM  4 A7 vs A93RSC G05 RCL Black 2 vs.Eastside FC G05 White B1

Bracket - Sunday, October 07, 2018
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 656654  Southridge SC  01:00 PM  SR6 A7 vs A63RSC G05 RCL Black 4 vs.Seattle United G05 Tango B0

Bracket - Saturday, October 20, 2018
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 656676  Rd. 36  01:00 PM  3 A7 vs A23RSC G05 RCL Black 3 vs.Crossfire Premier G05 A4

Bracket - Sunday, October 28, 2018
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 656625  Columbia Basin College  02:00 PM  2 A7 vs A13RSC G05 RCL Black 3 vs.Seattle United G05 Copa A2

Bracket - Saturday, November 03, 2018
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 656643  Newport Hills Park  03:00 PM  1 A4 vs A7PacNW G05 Maroon A 0 vs.3RSC G05 RCL Black1

Bracket - Saturday, November 17, 2018
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 656609  Twin Ponds  02:30 PM  1 A6 vs A7Seattle United G05 Tango B 1 vs.3RSC G05 RCL Black3

Bracket - Sunday, November 18, 2018
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 656648  WPFC Soccer Complex  01:00 PM  4 A5 vs A7WPFC G05 Black B 2 vs.3RSC G05 RCL Black2

Bracket - Saturday, December 08, 2018
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 656619  Chiawana HS  12:00 PM  1 A7 vs A83RSC G05 RCL Black 5 vs.FWFC G05 Blue1

Bracket - Saturday, January 12, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 656664  Sacajawea Middle School  03:00 PM  1 A8 vs A7FWFC G05 Blue 2 vs.3RSC G05 RCL Black3

Bracket - Sunday, January 13, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 656670  Magnuson Park fields  01:15 PM  7 A1 vs A7Seattle United G05 Copa A 0 vs.3RSC G05 RCL Black2

Bracket - Sunday, February 10, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 656659  Kasch Park  01:00 PM  1 A10 vs A7Washington Rush G05 A   vs.3RSC G05 RCL Black 

Bracket - Saturday, March 02, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 656688  Wilson Field  07:30 PM  1 A7 vs A43RSC G05 RCL Black 0 vs.PacNW G05 Maroon A0

Bracket - Sunday, March 03, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 656631  Grasslawn Park  03:00 PM  GL A2 vs A7Crossfire Premier G05 A 0 vs.3RSC G05 RCL Black0

Bracket - Saturday, March 09, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 656623  Preston Park  12:30 PM  2 A9 vs A7Eastside FC G05 White B 0 vs.3RSC G05 RCL Black1

Bracket - Sunday, March 10, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 656682  Peninsula High School  11:30 AM  1 A3 vs A7Harbor Premier G05 Green A 1 vs.3RSC G05 RCL Black2